Pro AV Catalog
One Enterprise Drive
Old Lyme, CT 06371
United States

Sennheiser

Since 1945, Sennheiser has been known as one of the leading Professional Audio companies in the world. Our Business Communications division is here to be your first choice for state-of-the-art and reliable audio interfaces that make your working and learning environments easier.

Model: MKE mini

The MKE mini is a high-quality, miniature omni-directional clip-on lavalier microphone. The KE 4 capsule in the MKE mini is derived from the industry standard MKE 2, with improvements that provide a w
Featured Product
Project List
Sennheiser To Host Free Online Seminar on the Technical Aspects of Their Digital Wireless Solutions
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2022

Technical consultants and design engineers will have their pick of two sessions on August 17th to learn how the company’s digital wireless microphones fit into a complete AV solution

Old Lyme, CT, August 12, 2022 — Sennheiser, the first choice for advanced audio technology that makes collaboration and learning easier, will be hosting a free online seminar focused on educating AV system designers on the technical aspects of implementing their digital wireless solutions. The seminar, titled "Specifying Sennheiser Digital Wireless Solutions”, is open to all pre-registrants and will take place during two sessions on August 17th at the following times:  

Morning Session: @ 9:00am (EST) / 6:00am (PST)

Afternoon Session: @ 5:00pm (EST) / 2:00pm (PST)

The latest online seminar from Sennheiser will feature an in-depth discussion of the SpeechLine Digital Wireless, EW-D, and EW-DX series of wireless microphones. Hosted by Kyle Walker, National Key Accounts Manager, and Mike Mitchell, Technical Applications Engineer, the seminar will explore all the key features of Sennheiser digital wireless systems and how to aid design engineers with selecting the right solution. 

close